We are a diverse and inclusive group of practitioners that are interested in building our community and advancing our profession. The best way to reap all the benefits of Chapter membership is to join our Board. In exchange for your time and ideas, you’ll have the opportunity to develop up-close-and-personal relationships with many enthusiastic PR professionals.

Join Us.

Sarah Storelli
Scott Thornburg
Immediate Past President
Ellie Javadi
Co-Treasurer + President-Elect
Suzanne Hawley
Vanessa Bass
Jeannie Hornung
Mentorship Chair
Karly Tokioka
Mentorship, Diversity & Programming Committee
Jocelyn Arellano
Marketing, Mentorship, Diversity & Chapter Relations Committee
Nicholas E. Adams
Programming Co-Chair
Leo Zou
Programming Committee
Oriana Branon
Diversity Committee
Romina Varriale
Membership Chair
Julianne Rowe
Programming Co-Chair
David Vossbrink
APR Chair
Ryan Donovan
Programming and Mentorship Committee
Alex Goldsmith
Mar Junge
Past President
Jennifer Tang
Mentorship & Diversity Committee
Evelyn Tam
Sarah Travaglini
Programming & Mentorship Committee
Jordan Ted Rivera
Mentorship Committee
Blake Shaffer
Programming & Mentorship Committee
Scott Lahde
Diversity Committee