Our Spotlight Award Winners!

The PRSA Silicon Valley’s Annual Spotlight Awards recognizes the Valley’s top agency and in-house talent. Nominees were recognized at the November 13, 2019 Media Predicts Gala & Award Ceremony. Please join us in congratulating our 2020 winners:

Agency Leader of the Year Susan Thomas 10Fold
In House Leader of the Year Megan Ward Addepar
Innovator Award, Consumer Technology Storytelling Jaclyn Montalvo HP
Innovator Award, Enterprise Storytelling Tamara Snowden HP
People to Watch (Under 30) Steven Mekler Logitech
Student of the Year Sierra Fatlowitz San Jose State University
Innovator Award, Executive Communications Yukela Williams HP
Innovator Award, Media Relations Wendy Spander Logitech
Innovator, Events Vanessa Forbes HP
Manager of the Year Greg Wood Zeno Group
Mentor of the Year Jacqueline Velasco Lumina PR
Innovator Award, Brand Storytelling Meghan Fintland Early Warning

2019/2020 Submissions Are Now Closed


-complete the below FORM
email us the below details once you’ve submitted via the online form.

Body of the email must include:

– Twitter handles for both nominator and nominee

– How nominator and nominee know each other

– Headshot of nominee as an attachment

– Nominator must share their nomination on LinkedIn AND Twitter (@prsasv) using the chapter handle.

Suggested content for social sharing

– I’ve nominated [individual tagged] for PRSA Silicon Valley’s Spotlight Awards because of X, Y and Z. #prsasv

– Nominees must be located in the Bay Area

– Nominators must be a member of PRSA Silicon Valley. Not a member yet? Join today!